Board index Roller Coaster Games Hard Hat Area Hyper

Hyper

The Hard Hat Area is the place to post construction news about your ride, so this is the place to hype your future upload!

Post May 5th, 2007, 5:58 am
A7 User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Points on hand: 153.00 Points
I'm building a hyper, which currently stands 220 feet tall. It reaches 74-75 mph (changes randomly). This is my first time doing a thread of this kind. I have built up to the mcbr. I am having a hard time thinking of what to do next. Which has resulted in me making this thread. Any suggestions, information, opinions, criticism, or whatever, would be greatly appreciated. Well, here are some pics. Also, if you are wondering, all g's are in check. Positives are pretty intense, with highest at 4.8 (not red). All negatives though are floater air.

Last edited by A7 on May 5th, 2007, 4:11 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post May 5th, 2007, 4:11 pm

Points on hand: 10,012.00 Points
Doesn't look too shaby, bud! One thing I may suggest is using [IMG] tags next time you have a thread with coaster pictures. Makes it easier,faster, and more convenient for everyone to navigate.
1-Millennium Force | 2-Intimidator 305 | 3-Fury 325
4-Skyrush | 5-Iron Rattler | 6-X2 | 7-Kingda Ka
8-Voyage | 9-Maverick | 10-Monster

Post May 5th, 2007, 4:15 pm
A7 User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Ok, I'll Do that next time. I am currently thinking about some intense helix's after that mcbr. The mcbr is 113 feet off of the ground. What do you guys think?

Post May 5th, 2007, 5:13 pm

Points on hand: 2,400.00 Points

Post May 5th, 2007, 5:57 pm
A7 User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Originally posted by CalawayPark

Is this tool or handbuilt? looks great!