Board index Roller Coaster Games No Limits Coaster Wooden NL coaster(Help)

Wooden NL coaster(Help)

Discuss anything involving No Limits Coaster Simulation.

Post March 21st, 2010, 6:02 pm

Points on hand: 1,085.00 Points
I'm new to Nolimits and I love making wooden roller coasters(I cant do steel for some reason) and I have very very good ideas but I have trouble putting them on the game and it looks bad. Does this come better when you play the game longer? And if you guys have any cool elements that have airtime or any cool turn arounds for wooden coasters could you some how give them to me? Thanks for reading my new topic and sorry if I put in the wrong place.
Last edited by fear the four on March 21st, 2010, 8:09 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Post March 21st, 2010, 8:46 pm

Points on hand: 1,171.00 Points

You'll get better with time, don't think that everyone was amazing at NL from the first day they got it. Looking at the higher rated rides on here and pictures/videos of actual coasters are both good ways to get a feel for how to shape things.

Post March 22nd, 2010, 7:40 am
Dirk_Ermen User avatar
True Addicts
True Addicts

Points on hand: 2,180.50 Points
Bank: 45,000.00 Points
Originally posted by guitarplayer673

don't think that everyone was amazing at NL from the first day they got it.

Oscar was a NL god as soon as he received it. He's one of the few exceptions to those wise words. [lol]
Coastercount: 1410 (I've seen the world and it's horrid contraptions... @.@)
- Wood: 142
- Steel: 1268

Post March 22nd, 2010, 9:04 am
gouldy User avatar
Premium Member
Premium Member

Points on hand: 3,574.00 Points
Bank: 25,088.00 Points

Originally posted by Dirk_Ermen

Oscar was a NL god as soon as he received it. He's one of the few exceptions to those wise words. [lol]

Sarcasm much? [lol]

Post March 22nd, 2010, 9:50 am

Points on hand: 3,999.00 Points