Board index Off Topic Board Off Topic Discussion Throwing This Out There (Originally From NL-E) -Free Opinion-

Throwing This Out There (Originally From NL-E) -Free Opinion-

Here, anything goes. Talk about anything that you would like to talk about!

Points on hand: 131.00 Points
I'm going to point out one situation that is really starting to get out of hand lately. That situation is the fact that everything apparently has to be exactly like the real manufacturers like B&M, Arrow, Intamin, Mack, Gravity, you name it. The coasters in Nolimits HAVE to be like the group that made them. I'm pretty sure most of us who create coasters are tired of dealing with the fact that, lets just say for example: Your drop isn't like B&M, use referencing like Behemoth, Leviathan, Diamondback, and the other B&M Coasters around the world. Or maybe the shaping on the drop is poor, the inversion is poor.

I've been making Roller Coasters since 2010ish, maybe 2009. It's something I want to do for a living now, and continue doing. I'm almost about to QUIT doing it, because everyone is so needy to make sure it makes exact specifications to the ride manufacturer. Even if you say, it's a Fantasy coaster, or it's your own ride manufacturer (Appalachian Coasters Inc. for me, or Gravityflyers from Nick/Gravityflyer) (Although he doesn't get it much to none at all.)